List of EastEnders episodes ~ Season 22

Episode 1

Mon 2 Jan, 2006

Episode 2

Tue 3 Jan, 2006

Episode 3

Thur 5 Jan, 2006

Episode 4

Fri 6 Jan, 2006

Episode 5

Mon 9 Jan, 2006

Episode 6

Tue 10 Jan, 2006

Episode 7

Thur 12 Jan, 2006

Episode 8

Fri 13 Jan, 2006

Episode 9

Mon 16 Jan, 2006

Episode 10

Tue 17 Jan, 2006

Episode 11

Thur 19 Jan, 2006

Episode 12

Fri 20 Jan, 2006

Episode 13

Mon 23 Jan, 2006

Episode 14

Tue 24 Jan, 2006

Episode 15

Thur 26 Jan, 2006

Episode 16

Fri 27 Jan, 2006

Episode 17

Mon 30 Jan, 2006

Episode 18

Tue 31 Jan, 2006

Episode 19

Thur 2 Feb, 2006

Episode 20

Fri 3 Feb, 2006

Episode 21

Mon 6 Feb, 2006

Episode 22

Tue 7 Feb, 2006

Episode 23

Thur 9 Feb, 2006

Episode 24

Fri 10 Feb, 2006

Episode 25

Mon 13 Feb, 2006

Episode 26

Tue 14 Feb, 2006

Episode 27

Thur 16 Feb, 2006

Episode 29

Mon 20 Feb, 2006

Episode 30

Tue 21 Feb, 2006

Episode 31

Thur 23 Feb, 2006

Episode 32

Fri 24 Feb, 2006

Episode 33

Mon 27 Feb, 2006

Episode 34

Tue 28 Feb, 2006

Episode 35

Thur 2 Mar, 2006

Episode 36

Fri 3 Mar, 2006

Episode 37

Mon 6 Mar, 2006

Episode 38

Tue 7 Mar, 2006

Episode 39

Thur 9 Mar, 2006

Episode 40

Fri 10 Mar, 2006

Episode 41

Mon 13 Mar, 2006

Episode 42

Tue 14 Mar, 2006

Episode 43

Thur 16 Mar, 2006

Episode 44

Fri 17 Mar, 2006

Episode 45

Tue 21 Mar, 2006

Episode 46

Thur 23 Mar, 2006

Episode 47

Fri 24 Mar, 2006

Episode 48

Mon 27 Mar, 2006

Episode 49

Tue 28 Mar, 2006

Episode 50

Thur 30 Mar, 2006

Episode 51

Fri 31 Mar, 2006

Episode 52

Mon 3 Apr, 2006

Episode 53

Tue 4 Apr, 2006

Episode 54

Thur 6 Apr, 2006

Episode 55

Fri 7 Apr, 2006

Episode 56

Mon 10 Apr, 2006

Episode 57

Tue 11 Apr, 2006

Episode 58

Thur 13 Apr, 2006

Episode 59

Fri 14 Apr, 2006

Episode 60

Mon 17 Apr, 2006

Episode 61

Tue 18 Apr, 2006

Episode 62

Thur 20 Apr, 2006

Episode 63

Fri 21 Apr, 2006

Episode 64

Mon 24 Apr, 2006

Episode 65

Tue 25 Apr, 2006

Episode 66

Thur 27 Apr, 2006

Episode 67

Fri 28 Apr, 2006

Episode 68

Mon 1 May, 2006

Episode 69

Tue 2 May, 2006

Episode 70

Thur 4 May, 2006

Episode 71

Fri 5 May, 2006

Episode 72

Mon 8 May, 2006

Episode 73

Tue 9 May, 2006

Episode 74

Thur 11 May, 2006

Episode 75

Fri 12 May, 2006

Episode 76

Mon 15 May, 2006

Episode 77

Tue 16 May, 2006

Episode 78

Thur 18 May, 2006

Episode 79

Fri 19 May, 2006

Episode 80

Mon 22 May, 2006

Episode 81

Tue 23 May, 2006

Episode 82

Thur 25 May, 2006

Episode 83

Fri 26 May, 2006

Episode 84

Mon 29 May, 2006

Episode 85

Tue 30 May, 2006

Episode 86

Thur 1 June, 2006

Episode 87

Fri 2 June, 2006

Episode 88

Mon 5 June, 2006

Episode 89

Tue 6 June, 2006

Episode 90

Thur 8 June, 2006

Episode 91

Fri 9 June, 2006

Episode 92

Thur 15 June, 2006

Episode 93

Fri 16 June, 2006

Episode 94

Mon 19 June, 2006

Episode 95

Tue 20 June, 2006

Episode 96

Wed 21 June, 2006

Episode 97

Thur 22 June, 2006

Episode 98

Mon 26 June, 2006

Episode 99

Tue 27 June, 2006

Episode 100

Thur 29 June, 2006

Episode 101

Fri 30 June, 2006

Episode 102

Mon 3 July, 2006

Episode 103

Tue 4 July, 2006

Episode 104

Thur 6 July, 2006

Episode 105

Fri 7 July, 2006

Episode 106

Mon 10 July, 2006

Episode 107

Tue 11 July, 2006

Episode 108

Thur 13 July, 2006

Episode 109

Fri 14 July, 2006

Episode 110

Mon 17 July, 2006

Episode 111

Tue 18 July, 2006

Episode 112

Thur 20 July, 2006

Episode 113

Fri 21 July, 2006

Episode 114

Mon 24 July, 2006

Episode 115

Tue 25 July, 2006

Episode 116

Thur 27 July, 2006

Episode 117

Fri 28 July, 2006

Episode 118

Mon 31 July, 2006

Episode 119

Tue 1 August, 2006

Episode 120

Thur 3 August, 2006

Episode 121

Fri 4 August, 2006

Episode 122

Mon 7 August, 2006

Episode 123

Tue 8 August, 2006

Episode 124

Thur 10 August, 2006

Episode 125

Fri 11 August, 2006

Episode 126

Mon 14 August, 2006

Episode 127

Tue 15 August, 2006

Episode 128

Thur 17 August, 2006

Episode 129

Fri 18 August, 2006

Episode 130

Mon 21 August, 2006

Episode 131

Tue 22 August, 2006

Episode 132

Thur 24 August, 2006

Episode 133

Fri 25 August, 2006

Episode 134

Mon 28 August, 2006

Episode 135

Tue 29 August, 2006

Episode 136

Thur 31 August, 2006

Episode 137

Fri 1 September, 2006

Episode 138

Mon 4 September, 2006

Episode 139

Tue 5 September, 2006

Episode 140

Thur 7 September, 2006

Episode 141

Fri 8 September, 2006

Episode 142

Mon 11 September, 2006

Episode 143

Tues 12 September, 2006

Episode 144

Thur 14 September, 2006

Episode 145

Fri 15 September, 2006

Episode 146

Mon 18 September, 2006

Episode 147

Tues 19 September, 2006

Episode 148

Thur 21 September, 2006

Episode 149

Fri 22 September, 2006

Episode 150

Mon 25 September, 2006

Episode 151

Tue 26 September, 2006

Episode 152

Thur 28 September, 2006

Episode 153

Fri 29 September, 2006

Episode 154

Mon 2 October, 2006

Episode 155

Tue 3 October, 2006

Episode 156

Thur 5 October, 2006

Episode 157

Fri 6 October, 2006

Episode 158

Mon 9 October, 2006

Episode 159

Tue 10 October, 2006

Episode 160

Thur 12 October, 2006

Episode 161

Fri 13 October, 2006

Episode 162

Mon 16 October, 2006

Episode 163

Tue 17 October, 2006

Episode 164

Thur 19 October, 2006

Episode 165

Fri 20 October, 2006

Episode 166

Mon 23 October, 2006

Episode 167

Tue 24 October, 2006

Episode 168

Thur 26 October, 2006

Episode 169

Fri 27 October, 2006

Episode 170

Mon 30 October, 2006

Episode 171

Tue 31 October, 2006

Episode 172

Thur 2 November, 2006

Episode 173

Fri 3 November, 2006

Episode 174

Mon 6 November, 2006

Episode 175

Tue 7 November, 2006

Episode 176

Thur 9 November, 2006

Episode 177

Fri 10 November, 2006

Episode 178

Mon 13 November, 2006

Episode 179

Tue 14 November, 2006

Episode 180

Thur 16 November, 2006

Episode 181

Mon 20 November, 2006

Episode 182

Tue 21 November, 2006

Episode 183

Thur 23 November, 2006

Episode 184

Fri 24 November, 2006

Episode 185

Mon 27 November, 2006

Episode 186

Tue 28 November, 2006

Episode 187

Thur 30 November, 2006

Episode 188

Fri 1 December, 2006

Episode 189

Mon 4 December, 2006

Episode 190

Tue 5 December, 2006

Episode 191

Thur 7 December, 2006

Episode 192

Fri 8 December, 2006

Episode 193

Mon 11 December, 2006

Episode 194

Tue 12 December, 2006

Episode 195

Thur 14 December, 2006

Episode 196

Fri 15 December, 2006

Episode 197

Mon 18 December, 2006

Episode 198

Tue 19 December, 2006

Episode 199

Thur 21 December, 2006

Episode 200

Fri 22 December, 2006

Episode 201

Sun 24 December, 2006

Episode 202

Mon 25 December, 2006 [Episode 1]

Episode 203

Mon 25 December, 2006 [Episode 2]

Episode 204

Tue 26 December, 2006

Episode 205

Wed 27 December, 2006

Episode 206

Thur 28 December, 2006

Episode 207

Fri 29 December, 2006

EastEnders ~ Season 22

Air date: 02 January 2006

EastEnders Season:


Genre: Soap Drama

Companies: British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)

Ratings

15.5 M

Popularity

46

Vote

3.5

Vote Average