List of EastEnders episodes ~ Season 2

Episode 1

Thur 2 Jan, 1986

Episode 2

Tue 7 Jan, 1986

Episode 3

Thur 9 Jan, 1986

Episode 4

Tue 14 Jan, 1986

Episode 5

Thur 16 Jan, 1986

Episode 6

Episode 6

Episode 7

Thur 23 Jan, 1986

Episode 8

Tue 28 Jan, 1986

Episode 9

Thur 30 Jan, 1986

Episode 10

Tue 4 Feb, 1986

Episode 11

Thur 6 Feb, 1986

Episode 12

Tue 11 Feb, 1986

Episode 13

Thur 13 Feb, 1986

Episode 14

Tue 18 Feb, 1986

Episode 15

Thur 20 Feb, 1986

Episode 16

Tue 25 Feb, 1986

Episode 17

Thur 27 Feb, 1986

Episode 18

Tue 4 Mar, 1986

Episode 19

Thur 6 Mar, 1986

Episode 20

1986-03-11

Episode 21

Thur 13 Mar, 1986

Episode 22

Tue 18 Mar, 1986

Episode 23

Thur 20 Mar, 1986

Episode 24

1986-03-25

Episode 25

Thur 27 Mar, 1986

Episode 26

Tue 1 Apr, 1986

Episode 27

Thur 3 Apr, 1986

Episode 28

Tue 8 Apr, 1986

Episode 29

Thur 10 Apr, 1986

Episode 30

Tue 15 Apr, 1986

Episode 31

Thur 17 Apr, 1986

Episode 32

Tue 22 Apr, 1986

Episode 33

Thur 24 Apr, 1986

Episode 34

Tue 29 Apr, 1986

Episode 35

Thur 1 May, 1986

Episode 36

Tue 6 May, 1986

Episode 37

Thur 8 May, 1986

Episode 38

Tue 13 May, 1986

Episode 39

Thur 15 May, 1986

Episode 40

Tue 20 May, 1986

Episode 41

Thur 22 May, 1986

Episode 42

Tue 27 May, 1986

Episode 43

Thur 29 May, 1986

Episode 44

Tue 3 June, 1986

Episode 45

Thur 5 June, 1986

Episode 46

Tue 10 June, 1986

Episode 47

Thur 12 June, 1986

Episode 48

Tue 17 June, 1986

Episode 49

Thur 19 June, 1986

Episode 50

Tue 24 June, 1986

Episode 51

Thur 26 June, 1986

Episode 52

Tue 1 July, 1986

Episode 53

Thur 3 July, 1986

Episode 54

Tue 8 July, 1986

Episode 55

Thur 10 July, 1986

Episode 56

Tue 15 July, 1986

Episode 57

Thur 17 July, 1986

Episode 58

Tue 22 July, 1986

Episode 59

Thur 24 July, 1986

Episode 60

Tue 29 July, 1986

Episode 61

Thur 31 July, 1986

Episode 62

Tue 5 August, 1986

Episode 63

Thur 7 August, 1986

Episode 64

Tue 12 August, 1986

Episode 65

Thur 14 August, 1986

Episode 66

Tue 19 August, 1986

Episode 67

Thur 21 August, 1986

Episode 68

Tue 26 August, 1986

Episode 69

Thur 28 August, 1986

Episode 70

Tues 2 September, 1986

Episode 71

Thur 4 September, 1986

Episode 72

Tues 9 September, 1986

Episode 73

Thur 11 September, 1986

Episode 74

Tues 16 September, 1986

Episode 75

Thur 18 September, 1986

Episode 76

Tues 23 September, 1986

Episode 77

Thur 25 September, 1986

Episode 78

Tues 30 September, 1986

Episode 79

Thur 2 October, 1986

Episode 80

Tues 7 October, 1986

Episode 81

Thur 9 October, 1986

Episode 82

Tues 14 October, 1986

Episode 83

Thur 16 October, 1986

Episode 84

Tues 21 October, 1986

Episode 85

Thur 23 October, 1986

Episode 86

Tues 28 October, 1986

Episode 87

Thur 30 October, 1986

Episode 88

Tues 4 November, 1986

Episode 89

Thur 6 November, 1986

Episode 90

Tues 11 November, 1986

Episode 91

Thur 13 November, 1986

Episode 92

Tues 18 November, 1986

Episode 93

Thur 20 November, 1986

Episode 94

Tues 25 November, 1986

Episode 95

Thur 27 November, 1986

Episode 96

Tues 2 December, 1986

Episode 97

Thur 4 December, 1986

Episode 98

Tues 9 December, 1986

Episode 99

Thur 11 December, 1986

Episode 100

Tues 16 December, 1986

Episode 101

Thur 18 December, 1986

Episode 102

Tues 23 December, 1986

Episode 103

Thur 25 December, 1986 [Episode 1]

Episode 104

Thur 25 December, 1986 [Episode 2]

Episode 105

Tues 30 December, 1986

EastEnders ~ Season 2

Air date: 02 January 1986

EastEnders Season:


Genre: Soap Drama

Companies: British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)

Stars: Adam Woodyatt as Ian Beale

Ratings

8.44 M

Popularity

69

Vote

3.6

Vote Average